Markham Main Colliery Band
Markham Main Colliery Band

Engagements

2017

 

 

Sunday 21st May  

Burnby Hall, Pocklington. 

2:00 - 4:00pm

 

Monday 29th May

Brodsworth Hall, Doncaster.

12noon and 2pm

 

Saturday 24th June 

Heatherwood School Leger Way, Doncaster, DN2 6HQ.

2:00 - 4:00pm 

 

Saturday 8th July

Hatfield Garden Fayre,

St. Lawrence C of E Church 

Doncaster, DN7 6RX

1:30pm - 5:00pm

 

Sunday 9th July

Thorne Bandstand,

Thorne, DN8 5DU

3:00 - 5:00pm

 

Saturday 15th July

and

Sunday 16th July

Rossington Festival,

Doncaster

12:00 - 12:45pm.  1:15 - 2:00pm

 

Sunday 23rd July

West Park Bandstand,

Goole.

2:00 - 4:00pm

 

Sunday 30th July

Goole Riverside Bandstand,

Goole. DN14 5JB

2:00 - 4:00pm

 

Sunday 6th August

Thorne Bandstand, Thorne.

3:00 - 5:00pm

 

Monday 28th August

Brodsworth Hall, Doncaster. 

2:00 - 4:00pm

 

Sunday 3rd September 

Markham Main Miners Memorial Service,

Armthorpe Welfare Grounds.

12noon

 

Sunday 17th September

Bluebell Wood Childrens Hospice

Birthday Bash

11:00am - 3:00pm

Cramfit Road, North Anston

Sheffield, S25 4AJ

 

 

 

Saturday 4th November

Annual Remembrance Concert

Scarborough Barracks,

Balby 

7:00pm

 

Details of events: phone

Anita Milner

Tel: 01405 862220 or mobile 07981507345

 

or e-mail anitamilner@uwclub.net

 

 

Musical Director

Andy Mee

 

Chairperson

Lyn Howard

 

Secretary

Anita Milner

 

Website

Tony Critchley

 

 

Conductor Required

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Markham Main Colliery Brass Band